Contact Us

Feel free to submit general questions or comments using the form on the left.


If you’d like to email a specific department, please select from the below list of staff email addresses:

– Chino@VisionPrescott.com = Chino Valley Office

Surgery@VisionPrescott.com = Surgery Department

– Optical@VisionPrescott.com = Optical Department

– ContactLenses@VisionPrescott.com = Contact Lenses Department

– Billing@VisionPrescott.com = Billing Department

– Accounting@VisionPrescott.com = Accounting Department

– Techs@VisionPrescott.com = Our Techs


Please call us at (928)445-1234 to schedule an appointment or to ask questions to a caring staff.